Upcoming Events

  • 5 1 17 - Museum opens for the 2017 season
  • 5 20 17 - 2nd Annual Spirit Gala and Fundraiser
  • 5 21 17 - 13th Annual Cole and Rita Palen Memorial Free-Flight Meet
  • 5 27 17 - Annual Safety briefing for volunteers and staff
  • 6 3 17 - Mid-Hudson RC Annual Spring Fun-Fly
View Full List

Follow Us

facebook twitter

Contact Us

Address:
9 Norton Rd., Red Hook, NY 12571 (Driving Address)
PO Box 229, Rhinebeck, NY 12572 (Mailing Address)

Telephone: 845-752-3200
Fax: 845-758-6481

Send us an email

Links

Aerodrome 3

Aviation Links

Air Force Magazine: http://www.afa.org/magazine/aboutmag.asp
Canadian Museum of Flight: http://www.canadianflight.org/
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum: http://www.warplane.com/
Cradle of Aviation Museum: https://www.cradleofaviation.org/
Flyins: http://www.flyins.com/
Glenn H. Curtiss Museum: http://www.glennhcurtissmuseum.org/
Great War Flying Museum: http://www.greatwarflyingmuseum.com/
Kingston Aviation: http://www.kingstonaviation.org/
Lincoln Beachey: http://lincolnbeachey.com/
National Air and Space Museum: http://airandspace.si.edu/
New England Air Museum: http://www.neam.org/
Niagara Aerospace Museum: http://wnyaerospace.org/
Old Kingbury Aerodrome: http://pioneerflightmuseum.org/
Oliver’s Flying Circus: http://www.skywriter.info
Owls Head Transportation Museum: http://www.ohtm.org/
Shuttleworth: http://www.shuttleworth.org/
Thomas Restoration & Manufacturing: www.thomasrestorationmfg.com/
Waco Air Museum: http://www.wacoairmuseum.org/
Windsock Datafiles: http://www.windsockdatafilespecials.co.uk/
WW1 Aeroplanes Inc. (Publishers of WW1 Aero & Skyways): ww1aeroinc.org
 

Cole With ModelModel Aircraft Links

Mid Hudson RC Society: http://www.mhrcs.com/
Academy of Model Aeronautics: http://www.modelaircraft.org/
National Free Flight Society: http://freeflight.org/
Mike’s Flying Scale Model Pages: http://www.ffscale.co.uk/
Westchester Radio AeroModelers: http://www.wram.org/
Cloud Busters: http://cloudbustermac.tripod.com/index.htm

Local Links

About Town Guide: http://abouttown.us/
Holiday Inn Express Poughkeepsie: http://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/
poughkeepsie/pouny/hoteldetail

Hudson River Cruises: http://www.hudsonrivercruises.com/
Historic Hudson Valley: http://www.hudsonvalley.org/
Rhinebeck Chamber of Commerce: http://www.rhinebeckchamber.com/
Red Hook Chamber of Commerce: http://www.redhookchamber.org/